NBA YoungBoy – A.I. YoungBoy Album (Zip Download)

Scholarship Offer

NBA YoungBoy – A.I. YoungBoy Album (Zip Download)

NBA YoungBoy A.I. YoungBoy Album Zip Download 

YoungBoy Never Broke Again shared his new mixtape late on Thursday.

Back in May, the rapper was released from jail in Baton Rouge after being held on charges of second-degree murder. YoungBoy plead guilty to the charge of aggravated assault and was released from East Baton Rouge Parish Jail.

Now, just two months later, the rapper has shared a 15-track project called called AI YoungBoy. The tape has features from Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti.



1. Trappin

2. Wat Chu Gone Do (Ft. PeeWee Longway)

3. No Smoke

4. Ride On Em

5. Dark Into Light (Ft. Yo Gotti)

6. No. 9

7. Untouchable

8. Left Hand Right Hand

9. Twilight

10. Came From

11. Murda Gang

12. Have You Ever

13. Graffiti

14. GG

15. Dedicated


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.